Putting Your Family First When You Need It Most

Staff Members

                       Bryan & Mandi Moss


Bryan W. Moss
Owner/Funeral Director 
bryan@mossfuneral.com

Amanda "Mandi" D. Moss
Owner/Secretary
mandi@mossfuneral.com
   


Eric A. Ferry
Funeral Director
ericferry@mossfuneral.com



Andrea L. Stahly
Business Admin Director 
andrea@mossfuneral.com


 

Joe Nagy
Funeral Director
joe@mossfuneral.com
 


Craig Roman
Funeral Director
craig@mossfuneral.com
 

 

Becca Ehlert
Pre-Need Funeral Counselor
becca@mossfuneral.com

 


Nathan Bucklaew

Crematory Specialist
nathan@mossfuneral.com